Latest Products http://www.debshakti.in Latest Products Fri, 15 Nov 2019 19:06:12 +0530 en-us http://www.debshakti.in Bamboo Incense Sticks http://www.debshakti.in/bamboo-incense-sticks.htm http://www.debshakti.in/bamboo-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Size- 8 inch | Counting- 3600+ Size- 9 inch | Counting- 3200+ Size- 12 inch | Counting- 2200+ Raw Incense Sticks http://www.debshakti.in/raw-incense-sticks.htm http://www.debshakti.in/raw-incense-sticks.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Size : 8 inch counting 1020+ 8 inch counting 1050-1200 9 inch counting 920 Debshakti Lavender Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/debshakti-lavender-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/debshakti-lavender-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Debshakti Musk Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/debshakti-musk-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/debshakti-musk-incense-stick.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Debshakti (Y) Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/debshakti-y-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/debshakti-y-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dhuna Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/dhuna-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/dhuna-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gaana Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/gaana-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/gaana-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rekhsona Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/rekhsona-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/rekhsona-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Debshakti Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/debshakti-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/debshakti-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Banga Bahar Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/banga-bahar-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/banga-bahar-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rose L Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/rose-l-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/rose-l-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precious E Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/precious-e-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/precious-e-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Precious P Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/precious-p-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/precious-p-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floraltone M Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/floraltone-m-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/floraltone-m-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floraltone H Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/floraltone-h-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/floraltone-h-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Floraltone DL Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/floraltone-dl-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/floraltone-dl-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajanigandha H Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/rajanigandha-h-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/rajanigandha-h-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hardtone L Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/hardtone-l-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/hardtone-l-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hardtone H Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/hardtone-h-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/hardtone-h-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Rajanigandha M Perfumed Incense Stick http://www.debshakti.in/rajanigandha-m-perfumed-incense-stick.htm http://www.debshakti.in/rajanigandha-m-perfumed-incense-stick.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Joss Powder http://www.debshakti.in/joss-powder.htm http://www.debshakti.in/joss-powder.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Gum Powder http://www.debshakti.in/guar-gum-powder.htm http://www.debshakti.in/guar-gum-powder.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China White Premix Powder http://www.debshakti.in/china-white-premix-powder.htm http://www.debshakti.in/china-white-premix-powder.htm Thu, 31 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 China White Wood Dust http://www.debshakti.in/china-white-wood-dust.htm http://www.debshakti.in/china-white-wood-dust.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Charcoal Powder http://www.debshakti.in/charcoal-powder.htm http://www.debshakti.in/charcoal-powder.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Eyelets Machine http://www.debshakti.in/eyelets-machine.htm http://www.debshakti.in/eyelets-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 1 HP Electric Motor Single Phase Eyelets Automatic Feeding Eyelets Hopper Fully Automatic Incense Stick Packing Machine http://www.debshakti.in/fully-automatic-incense-stick-packing-machine.htm http://www.debshakti.in/fully-automatic-incense-stick-packing-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Control Panel With TOUCH SC Display. This Machine Main Can Be Adjust From Touch Screen OfThe Numbers, Bag Length, Speed is Very Convenient To Use Machine Use Servo Control With Plc Can Make The Machine Stable And Durable Bag Length And Numbers Can Be Set By Touch Screen Main Structure And Be Paint Or Stainless Steel Heavy Duty Rigid Structure Easy To Operate Machine Note : Machine Only One Size Packing if Have Different Length Incense To Pack, We Make As Per Your Requirement Packing Machine.   Incense Stick Making Machine http://www.debshakti.in/incense-stick-making-machine.htm http://www.debshakti.in/incense-stick-making-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Dryer Machine http://www.debshakti.in/incense-stick-dryer-machine.htm http://www.debshakti.in/incense-stick-dryer-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Flow Balancing 12 Nos Basket For Agarbatti Install 200 Kg Agarbatti Install At One Time Dryer With Agarbatti Holding Stand Long Incense Stick Making Machine http://www.debshakti.in/long-incense-stick-making-machine.htm http://www.debshakti.in/long-incense-stick-making-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Electrical Control panel with push button Stick Hopper with Automatic feeder assembly PLC And SMPS With Stepper Motor in Auto Feeder When stick is jammed, our machine will be stop automatically Heavy rigid structure Electrical control panels Pouch Sealing Machine http://www.debshakti.in/pouch-sealing-machine.htm http://www.debshakti.in/pouch-sealing-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Powder Filter Machine http://www.debshakti.in/incense-powder-filter-machine.htm http://www.debshakti.in/incense-powder-filter-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Powder Mixing Machine http://www.debshakti.in/incense-powder-mixing-machine.htm http://www.debshakti.in/incense-powder-mixing-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Raw Material http://www.debshakti.in/incense-stick-raw-material.htm http://www.debshakti.in/incense-stick-raw-material.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Incense Stick Machine http://www.debshakti.in/incense-stick-machine.htm http://www.debshakti.in/incense-stick-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Incense Sticks http://www.debshakti.in/branded-incense-sticks.htm http://www.debshakti.in/branded-incense-sticks.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Perfumed Incense Sticks http://www.debshakti.in/perfumed-incense-sticks.htm http://www.debshakti.in/perfumed-incense-sticks.htm Mon, 28 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Agarbatti Perfume http://www.debshakti.in/agarbatti-perfume.htm http://www.debshakti.in/agarbatti-perfume.htm Wed, 06 Feb 2019 00:00:00 +0530 All types of fragrance's are available Diethyl Phthalate (DEP) Is Also available with us.